Profile

Below your will find the usual statistics and an overview of some of my 'favourites'. To give you a better description of my looks: I am a tall lady with a very proportionate, slim and trained body, plush lips and a symmetrical angel-like face. Furthermore, I have bright amber-green eyes and long wavy hair. My natural appearance is classic and feminine. I am a mix of Swedish and Middle-Eastern ancestry, which is probably why my natural skin tone is very light, but with a warm undertone. The sun does me good! 

 
 

Statistics

Age: mid twenties

Height: 1.79 (5'10)

Size: 38 (8)

Cup Size: 80B (38B)

Origin: Scandinavian/Middle Eastern

Nationality: Dutch

Education: University

Languages Fluent: Dutch, English

 
 

 Favourites

Interests: ancient architecture, anthropology, art, culture, cinema, history, human motivation, ICT, literature, nature, organic living, philosophy, photography, (neuro)psychology, sports, technology/technological development, theater.

Hobbies: discovering art and music (genres), drawing, gardening, landscape photography, outdoor sports and longa walks, oil painting, reading, traveling to non-touristic destinations, watching documentaries, writing poetry and short stories, and being a Private Elite Courtesan and Luxury Travel and Escort Companion.

Sports: biking, dancing, rollerblading, running, swimming, and yoga.

Cuisine: I can appreciate all types of cuisine!

Drinks: whiskey, red wine, sparkling water with lemon, green tea.

Flowers: lisianthus, roses, sunflowers.

European Cities: Amsterdam, Barcelona, Copenhagen, Paris, Milan, Venice